Lending Areas & Preferred Appraisers

Location Appraisal Company Phone Number Website
Toronto & GTA Crosstown Appraisals 416-652-3456 www.crosstownappraisal.com
Home Value Inc 416-871-9224 www.hviappraisal.ca
Metrowide Appraisals 905-479-4400 www.metrowideappraisal.com
Acton Musso Appraisals 519-741-8700 www.mussoappraisals.com
Barrie Dennis Murphy 705-737-5100 www.dennismurphyappraiser.com
Danford Appraisals 705-734-2895 www.danfordappraisals.ca
Appraisers Canada 705-726-4651 www.appraiserscanada.com
Belleville McCulloch & Associates 613-967-2414 N/A
Brantford Appraisals Niagara 905-357-7187 www.appraisalsniagara.com
Cambridge Musso Appraisals 519-741-8700 www.mussoappraisals.com
Collingwood H.G. Appraisers Inc. 705-445-7414 www.hgappraisers.com
Grimsby Schinkel Appraisals 905-387-0100 www.schinkelappraisals.ca
Guelph Musso Appraisals 519-741-8700 www.mussoappraisals.com
Hamilton Schinkel Appraisals 905-387-0100 www.schinkelappraisals.ca
Innisfil Appraisers Canada 705-726-4651 www.appraiserscanada.com
Danford Appraisals 705-734-2895 www.danfordappraisals.ca
Kanata Affiliated Property Group 613-728-3991 www.apgottawa.com
Kingston S. Rayner & Associates 613-383-8921 www.srayner.ca
Kitchener Musso Appraisals 519-741-8700 www.mussoappraisals.com
La Salle F.R. Jordan & Associates 519-974-0186 N/A
London Musso Appraisals 519-741-8700 www.mussoappraisals.com
Milton Home Value Inc 416-871-9224 www.hviappraisal.ca
Crosstown Appraisals 416-652-3456 www.crosstownappraisal.com
Nepean Affiliated Property Group 613-728-3991 www.apgottawa.com
Niagara Falls Appraisals Niagara 905-357-7187 www.appraisalsniagara.com
Orangeville Home Value Inc 416-871-9224 www.hviappraisal.ca
Ottawa Affiliated Property Group 613-728-3991 www.apgottawa.com
Peterborough Williams & Associates 705-750-1125 N/A
St Catharines Appraisals Niagara 905-357-7187 www.appraisalsniagara.com
Stoney Creek Schinkel Appraisals 905-387-0100 www.schinkelappraisals.ca
Thunder Bay Appraisal Group Inc 807-344-8886 www.appraisalgroup.ca
Waterloo Musso Appraisals 519-741-8700 www.mussoappraisals.com
Welland Appraisals Niagara 905-357-7187 www.appraisalsniagara.com
Windsor F.R. Jordan & Associates 519-974-0186 N/A
Woodstock Musso Appraisals 519-741-8700 www.mussoappraisals.com

*All appraisers must have a CRA or AACI designation. DAR designated appraisers will not be accepted.

back